top of page

UX Builder

I think he’d just rather be on the underdog Miami rather than hopping on the NHL Anaheim Ducks Hawaiian Shirt Summer Beach Gift. Finals or not, talent-wise Miami is not a NHL Anaheim Ducks Hawaiian Shirt Summer Beach Gift on paper, hence why no one picked them to win a single series they were in. The Celtics however, should already have enough to win a title, especially with Porzingis and like he’s said in the past, he doesn’t want to stack the deck. A better question would be why Miami over Phili, which I don’t hear Boston media mention. Though the answer to that is just that he’s friends with Bam

()


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page