top of page

Seattle Mariners MLB Hawaiian Shirt Island Pattern Summer Beach Gift

I drove it in high school starting in 2008. Gas was $4 that summer when I drug it home and started working on it. Good thing after school started gas was down to $2 and some change and later fell under $2. I drove that old truck from freshman year to about 1 year after high school. So 5 years and I think the Seattle Mariners MLB Hawaiian Shirt Island Pattern Summer Beach Gift I ever got was 16mpg on a Seattle Mariners MLB Hawaiian Shirt Island Pattern Summer Beach Gift up north going 55-60 the entire time. That was after I put a different carb on it. It was the 327 small block 2 barrel carb and the 2 speed power glide. Typically I would, get 8-10mpg. A 1970 mustang is cool. I bet that thing sucks down gas. I have a 1966 T’bird with the Seattle Mariners MLB Hawaiian Shirt Island Pattern Summer Beach Giftand I think that gets around 5 to 8 mpg. I don’t drive it much and I don’t keep track cause I don’t want to know.

()

  • DESCRIPTION

homepage: Limotees


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page