top of page

Retro colors movie cartoon cute cat dog T shirt

https://catshirt.co/product/retro-colors-movie-cartoon-cute-cat-dog-t-shirt/Retro colors movie cartoon cute cat dog T shirt I used to weigh 300 pounds and thanks to an eating disorder and then a Retro colors movie cartoon cute cat dog T shirt, I’m now underweight for my height (5’10”). I have been spit on, thrown out of places, and a man was almost arrested on a plane once for the temper tantrum he threw having to sit next to me. I’d take that all back. in. a. heartbeat. Because all of that still happens, just with the lens of sexual violence now. I get spit on and kicked out for rejecting men. A man I dated but didn’t end up with threw a temper tantrum and told everyone in my social circle I was a prostitute on meth. I miss being ugly, cause then I could at least trust that my friends were real and I wasn’t being viewed as a Retro colors movie cartoon cute cat dog T shirt refusing to pay out sex. It hurts to think you’ve made a friend only to realize they were faking it to fuck you

()

homepage: Catshirt

Commentaires


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page