top of page

Pineapple Pattern NFL Philadelphia Eagles Funny Hawaiian Shirt

The stunning part of it to me is how often they’re just simply wrong. Before the Pineapple Pattern NFL Philadelphia Eagles Funny Hawaiian Shirt I listened to them in the Pineapple Pattern NFL Philadelphia Eagles Funny Hawaiian Shirt, first time in a long fucking while but I was driving home and didn’t wanna be checking Twitter for trade news in the car. Dude every caller that called in and said anything along the lines of “KP had a great year last year” their canned response was “fuck you, you didn’t watch him play last season, he’s a soft bitch and he’ll never be good” and “he’s not coming anyway the Cs are too scared they never make any trades”. Which like. How the fuck are you famous for talking about sports and that’s how much you know about them.

()

homepage: Limotees


Commenti


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page