top of page

Partynextdoor & Friends Toronto Shirt

I came from a Partynextdoor & Friends Toronto Shirt family in Malacca, Malaysia & had the privilege of being invited by my neighbour, a respected Christian family a few weeks before Xmas to attend a community event at the British Commonwealth 28th Brigade Forces HQ in Terendak Camp, Malacca, Malaysia as an Xmas CSR (corporate social responsibility) community event. I was about 12 years young then in the late 60s. CSR was unheard then. There was so many activities that we had a mesmerising and amazing time with prizes & good food with souvenirs. The soldiers gave us an authentic interesting tour of the military stations, barracks & general depots, including the armoury vehicles & what appeared to be “little museums.” All the kids in attendance were so happy & thrilled to be accorded such VIP treatment. I bragged about it to my neighbours & school friends. Till this day, I remember the event & look upon Xmas as a time of love, giving, fun & adventure. My impressions of Christianity (I am a Sikh) stood high, ever since.

()

Felt, be it ornaments, or garland, recycling a pretty something for the Original Kc Current 2023 Shirt , ( say you like some sort of wrapping paper and you’re good at origami ) lots and lots of pillows and DIY, type of decorations. I think now for the time being that glamour is out. People that can afford it, velvet instead of felt, nothing too fancy though. Buffalo checks, red or black is going to be big again. This year will be more family focus. Think farmhouse or a house out in the country. Maybe celebrating your own heritage, with that special Christmas ornament or decoration that was passed down on to you, or buying that item that reminded you of happier times. Like your mother’s ceramic tree that she made. That’s what I think that this Christmas trend in decorating will be.

homepage: limotees


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page