top of page

NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Independence Day 4th Of July

Car in front of me blew a tire and smashed back and forth between the NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Independence Day 4th Of July of the bridge a few times. Managed to just barely miss them and all the parts flying in the air. I parked after the bridge and ran back to check on them. Early 90s Accord so only a NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Independence Day 4th Of July. Both were unbelted, driver was OK because of the airbag. The lady passenger’s face was a bloody mess and her nose was squished flat and bloody. Fortunately it was 6 am and I couldn’t see too much. Dash had 2 holes from her knees and a face imprint in the NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Independence Day 4th Of July. Called 911 and everyone showed up in minutes, gave the police a NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Independence Day 4th Of July and headed on to work. Wear your fucking seatbelt so the rest of us don’t have to see that bloody aftermath

()

homepage: Limotees


コメント


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page