top of page

NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Disney Mickey Mouse Palm Tree

From a big chested female perspective… it really is that bad. Seatbelts were absolutely not made for “one size fits all”. Yes, it stretches just fine to buckle across my body but I am adjusting the NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Disney Mickey Mouse Palm Tree strap every 5 minutes while driving to prevent it from choking me. No, the height adjuster for the top strap never helps. It’s honestly the across the shoulder design. If it were more like a.. for the lack of better words.. a racecar design where there’s two straps, each over a shoulder and then they connect in the middle, I probably wouldn’t have the same issues. These damn tits just prevent the NFL Buffalo Bills Hawaiian Shirt Disney Mickey Mouse Palm Tree on a normal seatbelt from staying put. I’ll add… I do still wear the seatbelt of course. I understand basic safety measures but I’ll also admit that I usually am driving or riding with one hand always pulling the chest strap away from my body.

()

homepage: Limotees


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page