top of page

NBA Boston Celtics Tropical Flowers Hawaiian Shirt

Seatbelt has saved my life twice now in 60mph head on collisions ( other driver had a heart attack and crossed the line first time, second one was a NBA Boston Celtics Tropical Flowers Hawaiian Shirt ) the second time I seen it coming and unconsciously braced against the steering wheel got two dislocated shoulders and bent the wheel before the belt kicked in, if it hadn’t been on I would have crushed my chest, the impact left my entire drive train (engine to rear axle) on the road behind my truck and my tool chest that was bolted to the NBA Boston Celtics Tropical Flowers Hawaiian Shirt went through the passenger seat and the firewall. Belts work, why would anyone not use them ? I hear people say they are uncomfortable but that’s total crap, if you have it adjusted right you never know it’s there unless you need it

()

homepage: Limotees


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page