top of page

Miller High Life Funny Hawaiian Shirt

Car in front of me blew a tire and smashed back and forth between the Miller High Life Funny Hawaiian Shirt of the bridge a few times. Managed to just barely miss them and all the parts flying in the air. I parked after the bridge and ran back to check on them. Early 90s Accord so only a Miller High Life Funny Hawaiian Shirt. Both were unbelted, driver was OK because of the airbag. The lady passenger’s face was a bloody mess and her nose was squished flat and bloody. Fortunately it was 6 am and I couldn’t see too much. Dash had 2 holes from her knees and a face imprint in the Miller High Life Funny Hawaiian Shirt. Called 911 and everyone showed up in minutes, gave the police a Miller High Life Funny Hawaiian Shirt and headed on to work. Wear your fucking seatbelt so the rest of us don’t have to see that bloody aftermath

()

  • DESCRIPTION

homepage: Limotees


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page