top of page

Laurie berkner let’s go swimming Shirt

History is all over the place in New Jersey. I can hike 4 miles into the Laurie berkner let’s go swimming Shirt and find the foundations of a 18th or 19th century farmhouse . I can find the vestiges of 18th and even 17th century mining operations and in some places enter the old mine to check out the bats and hundred+ year old drill holes. I can (and do) visit battlefields from the American Revolution and houses where George Washington spent a winter or a night. I can see a play in a small, local playhouse or spend an afternoon in a top notch craft beer brewery or halfway decent winery. I can go to a minor league ball game or cross the river and see the Yannkees or Mets play. I can watch the “NY” Red Bulls soccer team playing in a really nice soccer stadium or the NJ Devils ice hockey team. I somtimes go to places such as the Newton or Wellmont theaters to see major musicians perform.

()

If I am doing a The Dukes Of Hazzard vintage shirt…we tend to have seafood the night before. About every 7 years or so we were travelling Christmas Day to our timeshare in Banff. Those years I made Christmas dinner the week before so we could keep our fridge fairly empty since we would be gone for a week. I usually had a nice Thai soup made for that day so we could have a light supper after driving 5 hours. So it all depends. Our lovely New Year’s timeshare that we have owned for 20 years has made our holidays so much more enjoyable. We are away from the craziness and enjoying the peace of the mountains. Due to our week falling from Sunday to Sunday at the end of the year…sometimes our week starts on Christmas Day or Christmas Eve. Such is life and we roll with the time.

homepage: limotees


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page