top of page

Las Vegas Raiders NFL Hawaiian Shirt Gift For Football Coach

I was in an accident August 2020. A turning suv hit my crown vic in the driver side headlight, thankfully he hit at an angle so the entire front end wasn’t pushed directly into me but towards the passenger side. I was stuck just enough to need help getting out and my car was fully disabled so 911 was called. Just about everyone who talked to me asked me if I was wearing my seatbelt. I said of course, the only time I don’t is when I get the mail then go up the driveway. But thinking back on it, had I not been wearing it, I probably would have at very least gotten a concussion hitting me head or gone through the windshield. As it was, I had a nasty bruise on my hand, another on my shoulder from the belt, and my right knee ached for a bit if I was walking too much. My car was totaled but I walked away with bruises. I definitely would have been much badly injured had I not been wearing my seatbelt

()

  • DESCRIPTION

Hookem Meat And Potatoes Classic Shirt

Titanic Hawaiian Shirt

Las Vegas Raiders NFL Hawaiian Shirt

homepage: Limotees


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page