top of page

Cigars are my therapy logo shirt

I hope not because that’s the way I’ve done it ever since leaving my parents’ house at 17. We always had the Cigars are my therapy logo shirt Christmas Day opening growing up, but that’s in part because our grandparents were there too. Once on my own, for some reason it seemed to make more sense (to me) to have a nice dinner and open the presents on Christmas eve. That left Christmas day to do whatever. Not much was open when I was younger, so it could be a day of quiet, relaxation and reflection. Some of my friends always did it on Christmas eve … especially as I recall my Catholic friends. Often they went to Midnight Mass and also had services on Christmas day. My church had a midnight service, but they more or less suggested adults only. And unless Christmas happened to be Sunday, there was no Christmas day service.

()

The Official Jomaticaaa Munchies Because It’s 4 20 Somewhere shirt for Thanksgiving are you cannot have more the 3 households gathering in one place. So if you have more than 2 kids and you are the parent’s house Sorry not everyone can come. The restrictions get even worse. In California. If you comply with that no more than 3 household rule. You then have create 6 feet between each person on all directions and wear a mask. That is one very large table (about 4 times the size of most tables) then you need space to make put this huge table Oh you can go to the bathroom, in your hosts home, but it basically has to be sterilized after each use. Maybe you can have an outdoor gathering in California in December, but try a North east state where it is extremely cold in December. Do you want to eat your dinner and enjoy your family with snow falling on your head in freezing weather. I don’t,. This is how the Government Grinch steals Christmas.

homepage: gearbloom


Comments


Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page